Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyneisha Peterson

Tyneisha Peterson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyneisha Peterson
"Call Chipper!!"
Profile photo of Dusty Large

Dusty Large

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Large
"Mariah was a great agent. She was truthful, honest, and transparent her help was greatly appreciated! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Shayle Bryant

Shayle Bryant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayle Bryant
"Chipper was great to work with. She listen to what I needed and was able to help get me a better rate. She also made the process easy and explained everything. Great place if you are looking to switch."
Profile photo of Christy Cooper

Christy Cooper

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Cooper
"Shawna did an amazing job helping us find the perfect insurance for my husband and I! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Damon Crabtree

Damon Crabtree

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Crabtree
"Always very quick at responding to my needs!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Davis

Kenzie Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Davis
"Chipper was absolutely wonderful! She was able to answer all my questions and get a quote better than anyone else! Thank you for your help and look forward to continuing to work with you."
Profile photo of Audrey Moseley

Audrey Moseley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Moseley
"Mariah did a great job getting me set up and answering my questions! She helped me get a good understanding of my policy! Thank you Mariah!!"
Profile photo of Dottie Crockett

Dottie Crockett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Crockett
"Shawna Dettle was extremely helpful in getting all my insurance needs taken care of. She made switching over much easier than I thought it was going to be."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Griffin

Elizabeth Griffin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Griffin
"I have 2 teenage boys and Autumn Daniel took very good care of us! She is amazing! I felt very special - like my family was her only priority!"
Profile photo of Syfred Muller

Syfred Muller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syfred Muller
"Mariah was an absolute pleasure to work with on getting our home and auto insurance set up. She made a normally tedious process simple and seamless. Best prices in town."
Profile photo of Jeret Thompson

Jeret Thompson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeret Thompson
"Autumn = Awesome alot of help with any insurance you may need"
Profile photo of Frank Weber

Frank Weber

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Weber
"It is a great place with friendly people. Autumn really helped us with our insurance!"
Profile photo of erika couch

erika couch

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erika couch
"Autumn is amazing! I got started with her about a week ago and she has been very helpful and patient with me. She made it super quick and easy for me to get set up with State Farm while I was having a rough work week. I am very grateful for her communication and patience with me. Thank you Autumn!!"
Profile photo of Jim Couch

Jim Couch

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Couch
"Autumn and her team made the process of changing ins companies seemless. Great ppl to do business with."
Profile photo of Jack Vaughn

Jack Vaughn

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Vaughn
"My experience with Mariah and Merritt Vaughn was the best ever. Not only did have a great price but explain everything about Insurance. If your looking for insurance I suggest you try them."
Profile photo of dustin hollenstein

dustin hollenstein

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin hollenstein
"Super friendly and helped me with all of my insurance needs!! Great service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Harber

Joshua Harber

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harber
"Mariah is so kind, and she made switching so easy and absolutely effortless on our part. Better coverage for a better price than Allstate."
Profile photo of Allison Wyly

Allison Wyly

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wyly
"Allan Gwynn was very helpful and friendly! Saved me money for both car and home owners insurance !"
Profile photo of Jake H

Jake H

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake H
"Autumn and Mariah rock! Thankyou so much for reviewing the quote and insuring I had adequate coverage before starting it. I was shopping around. I'm glad I called about the quote again. I feel safe that if anything happens we are covered. Thanks yall!"
Profile photo of Donna Tupper

Donna Tupper

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Tupper
"Best service! I love doing business with such honest and professional people!"
Profile photo of Norma C

Norma C

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma C
"Chipper helped me today find cheaper insurance for all 5 of my vehicles! I would recommend if anyone is looking for insurance to give her a call! Thanks again Chipper you Rock!"
Profile photo of Sara Mcclure

Sara Mcclure

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mcclure
"Autumn did a great job with helping me understand all of the different options available and the process was quick and easy. She was friendly and professional and I now have more coverage for less money! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Krystal Largen

Krystal Largen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Largen
"I have been with State Farm for quite a while. This is a great local agency with employees who care and want to get you the best protection for the best price. A huge shout out to Bob Evans, who just saved me a chunk of change by reviewing coverage options with me and providing recommendations. I have learned how important it is to review your policies a couple times a year with your agent to reassess your needs."
Profile photo of Joel Schoepf

Joel Schoepf

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Schoepf
"Always quick to answer and follow up."
Profile photo of Andrew Brandt

Andrew Brandt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brandt
"Mariah at Merritt Vaughn’s office helped us every step of the way with our new auto policy. Easy and friendly to work with. Definitely recommend!"